Worldwide

Frank Peterson

Manager Technical Sales

Phone: +49 2265 9927-940
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
frank.peterson@circor.com

Andreas Puhl

Sales pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-925
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
andreas.puhl@circor.com

Egbert Oldenboom

Sales pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-820
Fax: +49 2265 9927-822
egbert.oldenboom@circor.com

Michael Köhler

Sales pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-921
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
michael.koehler@circor.com

Silas Weuste

Sales pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-421
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
silas.weuste@circor.com

Richard Pritzkau

Sales control valves & pump protection valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-850
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
richard.pritzkau@circor.com

Cynthia Zhang

Sales control valves

Phone: +49 2265 9927-830
Fax: +49 2265 9927-832
xiaoyi.zhang@circor.com

Oswaldo Vargas

Regional Sales Manager
Central & South America, Canada

Phone:  +1 713 400 2561
oswaldo.vargas@circor.com

Jana Rath

Sales Assistant / Marketing

Phone: +49 2265 9927-945
Fax: +49 2265 9927-947
jana.rath@circor.com