After Sales Postfach

schroedahl-aftersales@circor.com

Peter Warkentin

After Market Manager

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-928
peter.warkentin@circor.com

Alexander Krause

Verkauf Ersatzteile

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-0
alexander.krause@circor.com

Klaus Döppeler

Verkauf Ersatzteile / Reparaturen

Tel.: +49 2265 9927 993
klaus.doeppeler@circor.com

Jeff Davis

Verkauf Ersatzteile

Tel.: +1 713 4002209
jeff.davis@circor.com

Patricia Weber

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-926
patricia.weber@circor.com

Philipp Weiss

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 2265 9927-612
philipp.weiss@circor.com

Bahar Lepperhoff

Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 2265 9927 0
bahar.lepperhoff@circor.com